Google+

______________________________________________

November Concerts:

Saturday, Nov. 22, 8:00 p.m.
Capitol Theatre
CSG Masterworks: Scottish Fantasy

Sunday, Nov. 23, 7:00 p.m.
Capitol Theatre
WSYO Winter Concert

Friday, Nov. 28, 7:30 p.m.
Mary Webb Centre, Highgate
WSO At Mary Webb

Saturday, Nov. 29, 11:00 a.m.
Capitol Theatre
Concerts for Kids

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2:00 p.m.
Capitol Theatre
WSO Guild Youth Scholarship Competition

______________________________________________

December Concerts:

Friday, Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m.
St. John the Baptist Church, Amherstburg
Holiday Brass

Saturday, Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m.
Leamington United Mennonite Church
Holiday Brass

Sunday, Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m.
St. Anne's Church, Tecumseh
Holiday Brass

Friday, Dec. 19, 8:00 p.m.
Capitol Theatre
Toldo Pops: Holiday Pops

Saturday, Dec. 20, 8:00 p.m.
Capitol Theatre
Toldo Pops: Holiday Pops

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2:30 p.m.
Capitol Theatre
Toldo Pops: Holiday Pops

______________________________________________

Suite Rewards
for WSO Subscribers!

Suite Rewards

_______________________________________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Masterworks Toldo Pops
Intimate Classics email club
Concerts for Kids & Peanut Butter n' Jam Return! Tickets On Sale Now:
Concerts for Kids Dark Side of the Moon: The Music of Pink Floyd
   
Stay in touch with the WSO: Facebook Twitter Pinterest LinkedIn Email